Faneskins • Måneskin fans

Måneskin fandom and fan page

Who are Måneskin?


Måneskin is an Italian rock music group formed in Rome in 2016 and composed of Damiano David (vocals), Victoria De Angelis (bass), Thomas Raggi (guitar) and Ethan Torchio (drums).

They achieved notoriety in Italy in 2017 after their participation in the 11th edition of X Factor, thanks to which, despite being ranked second, they signed a contract with the record label Sony Music, releasing the EP Chosen in the same year. The following year, the debut album Il ballo della vita was released, containing the single Torna a casa, which made the group be known on a national level and allowing them to undertake an extensive tour all soldout.

In 2021, the second album Teatro d’ira – Vol. I was released, containing the song Zitti e buoni, which allowed the band to triumph at the 71st edition of the Sanremo Festival and the 65th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest. This success at Eurovision ensured that Måneskin established themselves on the world stage, entering several charts and getting known also outside Europe.


  • 2018 – Il ballo della vita
  • 2021 – Teatro d’ira – Vol. I


Twitter: @thisismaneskin

Damiano David
Twitter: @daviddamiano99

Victoria De Angelis
Twitter: @vicdeangelisss

Thomas Raggi
Twitter: @ThommyRaggi

Ethan Torchio
Twitter: @ethantweetskin

© 2023 Faneskins • Måneskin fans

Theme by Anders Norén

Modified by Yes We Web